20 May 2015 / Club News

Squad News 2015/16 Season

We are pleased to announce that the following players have committed themselves to RTB RFC for the forthcoming season. There are a few new faces, Tom Hollman, Corey Bray, Ieuan McDonald & Dan Tomkins who are products of our youth set up & have already shown what they are capable of having all made their senior debuts.The club are very fortunate to have you gents. We also see the return of injured scrum half Jonny Robinson who badly broke his wrist at the beginning of last season, also, Alex Jones who was very powerful for us early part of last season on the tight head until he suffered a similar fate to Jonny.

The club would just like to thank all the boys who have already put pen to paper & have all expressed a desire to compete for promotion. Keep watching the website over the next couple of weeks as we confirm more signings.

Forwards Stefan Blackmore, Josh Beacham, Matthew Collier, Ryan Day, Geraint Gough, Rhys Griffith, Nathan Hale, Joe Hassell, Tom Hollman, Brad James, Alex Jones, Josh Jones, Nathan Manning, Ieuan McDonald, Nathan Morgan, James Pagett, Andrew Penny, Scott Worlock

Backs Corey Bray, Liam Butler, Brad Coburn, Tom Phillips, Jonny Robinson, Owain Steadman, Ryan Stent, Dan Tomkins,

There doesn't appear to be any tagged photos.

Upload and Tag Photos

You must be signed in to add comments